Working for you

Michael Doran was elected to Carlow County Council in June 2004. Subsequently he was elected Vice-Chairman of the council in 2005 and again in 2007 and Chairman in 2009.

Currently, Michael sits on the following committees:

Carlow V.E.C.
Carlow Institute of Technology Board.
County Carlow Enterprise Board.
Carlow Planning/Economic S.P.C.
Bagenalstown Area Committee.

Local Interest

Leighlin Parish Council
Leighlin Parish Sports Committee
Leighlinbridge Improvement Group
Leighlinbridge Housing Association
Carlow Historical Society
Leinster Classic Motorcycle Club

Help with:

Planning applications
Housing Grants
Water Well Grants
Road/Water/Sewage Problems
Medical Cards
Unemployment Benefits
Environment/Litter Problems
Public Lighting

With Fine Gael
Leader Enda Kenny and
Deputy Phil Hogan
June 2010.

Institute of Technology

Michael Doran | Working for you | Bagenalstown Electoral Area | Election 2009 | Carlow Useful Links

Contact Details:

Phone: 059-9721184
Fax: 059-9720650